Gala Day Seal The Linlithgow & Linlithgow Bridge Children's Gala Day

Gala Day logo

Home | Gala Day Song | Committee | Chairman's statement | Important Dates | Events | Rehearsals
Former Gala Queens | Gala Images | Parent Information | Frequent Questions | Links | Contacts & Feedback

2013 Committee

Chairperson Evelyn Kidd
Vice Chairperson Rose Ann Bennie
Secretary Mhairi Hall
Treasurer Allison Snedden
Mistress of the Robes Laura Neary
Minute Secretary Ewan Greig
Public Relations Marion Fleming
Retinue Co-ordinator Liz Parker
Trophy Co-ordinator Colin Parker
Bands Co-ordinator John Ward
Programme Co-ordinator Sammy McKee
Bookings Co-ordinatorSenga Old
Transport Co-ordinatorRose Ann Bennie
Fundraising Co-ordinatorMargaret Johnston
Catering Co-ordinatorMaureen Darrell
Member Bruce McCallum

To contact the committee please click here.

Site developed & maintained by: Ewan Greig

Page Last Updated: 8 Septmebr 2012
Disclaimer: The factual accuracy of the contents has not been independently checked. The information is offered as is, with no warranty. No liability is accepted for anything or any losses as a result of information contained in these pages.

Privacy Policy

Document made with Nvu

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Powered by PlusNet. PlusNet broadband.